Home » Seamonsters & Superheroes, Vol. 1 by Scott Mills
Seamonsters & Superheroes, Vol. 1 Scott Mills

Seamonsters & Superheroes, Vol. 1

Scott Mills

Published
ISBN : 9781593620097
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Dork and Eightball comes a hilarious new series. Youll laugh your butt off at these stories Collects the first several issues of the hard-to-find hit series in one gorgeous volume. You will laugh. You will cry. You will read theMoreIn the tradition of Dork and Eightball comes a hilarious new series. Youll laugh your butt off at these stories Collects the first several issues of the hard-to-find hit series in one gorgeous volume. You will laugh. You will cry. You will read the graphic novella Enormousaurus, appearing for the first time within these pages.